ГлавнаяEnglish versionActivities

Activities

Business development strategy of “RESOURCE” Group of Companies includes forming-up of vertically integrated structure providing a stable position on the market. The key positions of the vertical integration of business processes within the Company are poultry breeding, agricultural land and grains, feed production, transport and logistics, construction and modernization, and marketing of finished products.

In the poultry breeding development “RESOURCE” Group makes the basic rate on high-tech solutions from leading world-wide manufacturers. Practical using of modern technology and the newest equipment for poultry growing and processing was the result of quick advance and development of the Company. All stages of the poultry production technological process from incubation to slaughter and waste processing are maximally automated.

Production and marketing of poultry meat products and development of agricultural land are the key activities of "Resource" GROUP

All kinds of poultry feeds are manufactured by the feed mill factories of the Company. Feeds provision is provided by their own crop-growing assets, and raw materials are delivery from third-party manufacturers. When crops growing a special-purpose is focused on the agricultural production security, innovative technologies and modern agricultural machinery. application.

Transport and logistics unit including the own distribution centers and lorry fleet ensures quick delivery of products to the final consumer and is oriented onto flexible service corresponding to individual customers' wishes.

Construction of new and modernization of existing production facilities of “RESOURCE” Group are provided by the specialists of its own Building Company and the construction unit JSC “Tokarevskaya Poultry Plant”.

TABL_681x201en.jpg

ГлавнаяВиды деятельности

Виды деятельности

Стратегия развития бизнеса Группы агропредприятий «Ресурс» - выстраивание вертикально интегрированной структуры, обеспечивающей устойчивое положение на рынке. Ключевыми элементами вертикальной интеграции бизнес-процессов в рамках Компании являются птицеводство, растениеводство, производство кормов, транспорт и логистика, строительство и модернизация, реализация готовой продукции.

В развитии птицеводства ГАП «Ресурс» делает основную ставку на высокотехнологичные решения ведущих мировых производителей. Практическое использование современных технологий и новейшего оборудования при выращивании и переработке птицы послужило основанием стремительного роста и развития Компании. Все этапы технологической цепочки в производстве мяса птицы, начиная с инкубации и заканчивая убоем и переработкой отходов, максимально автоматизированы.

Производство и реализация продукции из мяса птицы и освоение сельскохозяйст-
венных земель - ключевые виды деятельности ГАП «РЕСУРС»

Все виды кормов для птицы изготавливаются на комбикормовых заводах Компании. Кормовую базу обеспечивают собственные растениеводческие активы и поставки сырья от сторонних производителей. При выращивании сельскохозяйственных культур особое внимание уделяется безопасности сельхозпроизводства, инновационным технологиям и применению современной сельхозтехники.

Транспортно-логистический блок, включающий собственные распределительные центры и автопарк, обеспечивает быструю доставку продукции конечному потребителю и ориентирован на гибкий сервис в соответствии с индивидуальными пожеланиями клиентов.

Строительство новых и модернизация существующих производственных мощностей Компании осуществляется специалистами собственной Строительной Компании, и строительными подразделениями ОАО «Токаревская птицефабрика»

TABL_681Х186.jpg