ГлавнаяEnglish versionAbout UsDevelopment
Professional management, measured development strategy and synergy of different activities are the key factors in the successful progressing of "Resource" GROUP.

DEVELOPMENT OF COMPANY

For more than ten years "Resource" Group of Companies has managed to increase the production of poultry (in live weight) by almost 20 times.

Today “Resource” Group is known not only domestically, but also globally as a manufacturer of a wide range of poultry products, deservedly recognized by consumers and experts of food industry: "Golden Autumn", "100 best commodities of Russia", "People's Brand" and others. The high-tech companies of the Group, whose production is certified in accordance with international standards of quality management GOST ISO 22000: 2007 (ISO 22000: 2005), are the largest taxpayers in the Russian agro-industrial sector that considerably improves the social and economic situation in regions where they are present.

At present, within the framework of the investment programme, projects on construction and improvement of incubators, refrigeration works for meat products processing and storage, plants, areas for poultry breeding and feed milling plants are being successfully realised.

The development of the strategy of “Resource” Group for the coming years assumes an increase in poultry production with a corresponding increase in market share and maintaining industry-leading cost of production.

"Resource" group overall production 

681Х186 eng.jpg

ГлавнаяО компанииРазвитие
Профессиональ-
ный менеджмент, продуманная стратегия развития и синергия различных видов деятельности - ключевые факторы успешного развития ГАП «Ресурс»

Развитие компании

За более чем десятилетнюю историю Группе агропредприятий «Ресурс» удалось почти в 20 раз увеличить объемы производства птицы в живом весе.

На сегодняшний день ГАП «Ресурс» - известный не только в России, но и в мире производитель широкого ассортимента продуктов из мяса птицы, заслуженно признанных потребителями и экспертами пищевой индустрии: «Золотая осень», «100 лучших товаров России», «Народная марка» и другие. Высокотехнологичные предприятия Компании, производство которых сертифицировано в соответствии с международным стандартом менеджмента качества FSSC 2200:2013, ГОСТ ИСО 22000:2007 (ISO 22000:2005), являются крупнейшими налогоплательщиками в агропромышленном секторе России, что способствует значительному улучшению социально-экономической ситуации в регионах присутствия.

В настоящее время в рамках инвестиционной программы успешно реализуются проекты по строительству и совершенствованию инкубаторов, цехов холодильной обработки и хранения мясной продукции, комбинатов, площадок для выращивания птицы, комбикормовых заводов.

681Х1862.jpg

Стратегия развития ГАП «Ресурс» на ближайшие годы предполагает увеличение объемов производства мяса птицы с соответствующим увеличением доли рынка и поддержанием лучшей в отрасли себестоимости производства.