ГлавнаяEnglish versionAbout UsCorporate Social Responsibility

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

“Resource” Group of Companies is a Russian benchmark company with a high social responsibility. Together with employees, partners, authorities and consumers, we follow the principles of conducting civilized business.

The priority of “Resource” Group is the production of high-quality, healthy and tasty poultry products. In order to guarantee the quality and safety of food products the company sells only its own production.

As the largest employer and taxpayer, “Resource” Group not only has a positive impact on the socio-economic development of the regions where it is present but also forms a new framework of attitude to work in agriculture: The company is investing funds and efforts to the reconstruction and modernisation of enterprises, introduction of modern technologies of lean manufacturing and environmental management, thereby reviving the use of the vast potential of peripheral areas of Russia, providing a decent standard of living to thousands of rural workers.

The company adheres to the principles of fair competition in the markets of its presence, fulfils the obligations undertaken before partners and consumers and cooperates with the authorities and law enforcement agencies.

Close ties with public, successful environmental management, tax payments and higher income of employees have a positive effect on the growth of living standards and welfare of the population in the regions where the company operates.

Social responsibility is an integral part of the development strategy of “Resource” GROUP

ГлавнаяО компанииСоциальная ответственность

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

Группа агропредприятий «Ресурс» - ведущая российская компания с высокой социальной ответственностью. Совместно с сотрудниками, партнерами, органами власти и потребителями мы следуем принципам цивилизованного ведения бизнеса.

Приоритетное направление ГАП «Ресурс» - производство качественной, полезной и вкусной продукции из мяса птицы. В целях обеспечения гарантии качества и безопасности Компания реализует продукты питания только собственного производства.

Являясь крупнейшим работодателем и налогоплательщиком, ГАП «Ресурс» не только оказывает благотворное влияние на социально-экономическое развитие регионов присутствия, но и задает новый формат отношения к труду в сельском хозяйстве: Компания инвестирует средства и силы в восстановление и модернизацию предприятий, внедрение современных технологий бережливого производства и природопользования, тем самым возрождая использование обширного потенциала периферийных зон России, обеспечивая достойный уровень жизни тысячам сельских работников.

Компания придерживается принципов добросовестной конкуренции на рынках своего присутствия, выполняет обязательства, взятые на себя перед партнерами и потребителями, и сотрудничает с властями и правоохранительными органами.

Тесные связи с общественностью, рациональное природопользование, налоговые отчисления и высокий доход сотрудников положительно влияют на рост уровня жизни и благосостояние населения в регионах присутствия Компании.

Социальная ответственность является неотъемлемой частью стратегии развития группы агропредприятий «Ресурс»